Log in


  • Home
  • Presenting the 2021-22 Caucus Board

Presenting the 2021-22 Caucus Board

July 04, 2021 7:00 PM | Jeff Straw (Administrator)

The LBGT PA Caucus is pleased to present its leadership board for the 2021-22 Term:

President: Christina Wojnarwsky PA-C

President-elect: Jeff Straw PA-C

Immediate Past-president: Cameron Nicholson PA-C

Treasurer: Vic Holmes PA-C

Secretary: Skye Schmelzer PA-S


  • Deborah Dunn PA-C
  • George Froehle PA-C
  • Victoria Ho PA-S
  • Asia Sullivan PA-C
  • Vicki Wong PA-C

You can contact the Board anytime at info@lbgtpa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software